Call 01279 630190


info@nhc.co.uk

The Team



Russell Freedman (Managing Director)

russell@nhc.co.uk


Nick Hutson (Director)

nick@nhc.co.uk


Josh Freedman (Director)

josh@nhc.co.uk


Gemma Wearing (Finance/Facilities Manager)

gemma@nhc.co.uk


Elaine Hones (Credit Control)

elaine@nhc.co.uk


Cheryl Smith (Credit Control)

cheryl@nhc.co.uk


Vicki Jacob (HR)

vicki@nhc.co.uk


Jo Gold (Customer Care Manager)

jo@nhc.co.uk


Kate Tobin (Customer Care)

kate@nhc.co.uk


Andrew Ostacchini (Commercial Manager)

andrew@nhc.co.uk


Lizzie Ashcroft (Sales Support Administrator)

lizzie@nhc.co.uk


Chloe Martin (Sales Support Administrator)

chloe@nhc.co.uk


Jordan Heath (Account Manager)

jordan@nhc.co.uk


Paige Drake (Estimator)

paige@nhc.co.uk


Kenny Gould (Trainee Estimator)

kenny@nhc.co.uk


Aaron Freedman (Warehouse Manager)

warehouse@nhc.co.uk


Contact Us


Tel: 01279 630190

Fax: 01279 630191


Unit 14 Marshgate Business Centre

Parkway

Harlow

Essex CM19 5QP


Hours Of Business

Monday-Friday 07:00-16:30