Call 01279 630190


info@nhc.co.uk

The Team



Russell Freedman (Managing Director)

russell@nhc.co.uk


Nick Hutson (Director)

nick@nhc.co.uk


Josh Freedman (Director)

josh@nhc.co.uk


Jo Gold (Customer Care Manager)

jo@nhc.co.uk


Elaine Hones (Credit Control)

elaine@nhc.co.uk


Gemma Neale (Accounts Manager)

gemma@nhc.co.uk


Natasha Laskey (Health & Safety)

natasha@nhc.co.uk


Andrew Ostacchini (Office Manager)

andrew@nhc.co.uk


Jordan Heath (Account Manager)

jordan@nhc.co.uk


Lizzie Ashcroft (Administration)

lizzie@nhc.co.uk


Claire Pearman (Customer Care)

claire@nhc.co.uk


Chris Davies (Trainee Estimator)

chris@nhc.co.uk


Vicki Jacob (HR)

vicki@nhc.co.uk


Sophie Barker (Administration)

sophie@nhc.co.uk


Chloe Martin (Administration)

chloe@nhc.co.uk


Cheryl Smith (Credit Control)

cheryl@nhc.co.uk


Aaron Freedman (Warehouse Manager)

warehouse@nhc.co.uk


Contact Us


Tel: 01279 630190

Fax: 01279 630191


Unit 14 Marshgate Business Centre

Parkway

Harlow

Essex CM19 5QP


Hours Of Business

Monday-Friday 07:00-17:00